Gran Fury

Gran Fury is a small collective of ACT UPers creating much of the graphic design for ACT UP.  Gran Fury started as an open group, but became a closed, invitation-only group when having so many members proved unwieldy.


Richard Elovich

Avram Finkelstein

Amy Heard

Tom Kalin

John Lindell

Loring McAlpin

Marlene McCarty

Donald Moffett

Michael Nesline

Mark Simpson

Robert Vazquez-Pacheco